2021 Faculty Awards

In recognition of their commitment to excellence in clinical care of women and career development of academic specialist in obstetrics and gynecology.

Andrea Aslan, MD
Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Medical Center

Melody Baldwin, MD, MPH
Duke University Medical Center

Lauren Barres, MD
Kaiser San Francisco

Lisa Bayer, MD
Oregon Health Science University

Amy Bilyeu, MD
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Adeline Boatin, MD MPH
Massachusetts General Hospital

Noelle Bowdler, MD
University of Iowa Health Care

K. Ashley Brandt, DO
Reading Hospital – Tower Health

Alexis Braverman, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago

Dayna Burrell, MD
Womens and Infants Hospital

Damali Campbell Oparaji, MD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Stephanie Carson-Henderson, MD
John Peter Smith Health Network

Joseph Chappelle, MD
Stony Brook Medicine

Cecilia Clemans, MD
Catholic Medical Center

Rachael Cowherd, MD
Medical Univ. of SC

Emily Cunningham, MD
UPMC Medical Education, UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

Mudar Dalloul, MD
SUNY-Downstate Health Sciences University

Laura Elliott, MD
Mayo Clinic

Megan Evans, MD, MPH
Tufts Medical Center

Gina Frugoni, MD
UC San Diego

Cheryl Godcharles, MD
Thomas Jefferson University – Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Oluwatosin Goje, MD
Cleveland, OH

Caron Gray, MD
Creighton University

John Harkins, MD
The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School

Christy Hartmann Cycotte, MD
LSUSOM – Ob/Gyn Baton Rouge

Jeffrey W. Hastings, MD
Creighton University School of Medicine (Phoenix)

Shannon Hawkins, MD, PhD
Indiana University School of Medicine

Stacey Holman, MD
LSU Health Sciences Center

Christine Isaacs, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University

Rebecca Jameson, MD, MPH
Wayne State University Schools of Medicine

Todd Jenkins, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Isaiah Johnson, MD
Virginia Tech-Carilion School of Medicine/Carilion Clinic

Justin Junn, MD, MBA
Stanford Health Care – Stanford University

Sarah Juza, MD
Summa Health- Akron City Hospital

Jennifer Karnowski, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Kathryn Kramer, MD
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Felicia Lester, MD, MPH
University of California, San Francisco

Amr Madkour, MD
George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Jongjin Anne Martin, MD
SIU School of Medicine

Leanne McCloskey, MD, MPH
Northwestern University

Jennifer McGullam, MD
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center

Tia Melton, MD
University Hospitals Cleveland

Maria Montoya, MD
University of New Mexico

Luke Newton, MD
UT Health San Antonio

Lindsey Nordwald, MD
University of Kansas Medical Center

Maura O’Shea, MD
Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Silka Patel, MD, MPH
Johns Hopkins University

Parin Patel, MD
University of Texas Medical Branch

Annacecilia Peacher-Holderied, MD
Monmouth Medical Center

Timothy Pellini, MD
Lehigh Valley Health Network

Ramona Phinehas, MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Kristin Powell, MD
University of Colorado

Sabeena Rahman, MD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Permian Basin

Jessika Ralph, MD
University of Minnesota

Sandra Reed, MD
Emory University

Katherine Rivlin, MD, MPH
Ohio State University

Patricia Rojas-Mendez, MD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center – El Paso

Celeste Royce, MD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Lauren Ruggiero, MD
New York University

Sharman Russell, MD
Washington University School of Medicine

Dana Scott, MD
University of Connecticut

Kerry M. Sims, MD
Prisma Health Ob/Gyn – Midlands

Paris Stowers, MD
University of Hawaii

Gina Sullivan, MD
University of Massachusetts Medical School/UMass Memorial Health

Laurie S. Swaim, MD
Baylor College of Medicine

Anar Yukhayev, MD
Northwell Health/Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Lindsey Zamora, MD, MPH
Vanderbilt University Medical Center